ADB Drivers for HTC Desire

If you are trying to use the USB drivers downloaded from the Android SDK, you will notice that they do not work with the HTC Desire.

I even tried to modify the inf file in the USB drivers directory in my android sdk folder, but it wasnt working.

GAHH!!!

Instead, all you need to do is install the drivers via the HTCSync install file found on the SD card (click here to download), then you’re good to go ;)

Make sure you have USB Debugging mode turned on (Settings -> Applications -> Development)

android adb driver

    • felix
    • May 10th, 2010

    You rock my world.

    Just to clarify:

    1) Connect the phone to the pc, on the phone select ‘connect as disk drive’.
    2) On the pc, explore the phones drive, run HTCSync.exe which is there.
    3) Once that is installed, remove and reconnect the phone. This time the ADB driver will be successfully installed.

    • thanks for that felix. i’ve put up the install file anyway, just incase you deleted it! :)

        • Moatasim
        • June 20th, 2011

        i have installed the jdk tools and all the available packages along with the usb drivers package.. now when i connect the phone to the pc it dosent ask for the installation of drivers.. my os is windows xp.. what to do now??????

      • shyoshya
      • August 6th, 2010

      nice~ followed your instructions and it works beautifully. thanks~

      • Andrew
      • August 8th, 2010

      Another way, using the android SDK drivers is to modify the android_winusb.inf file – add the following lines:
      under the [Google.NTx86] section
      ;HTC Desire
      %SingleAdbInterface% = USB_Install, USB\VID_0BB4&PID_0C87
      %CompositeAdbInterface% = USB_Install, USB\VID_0BB4&PID_0C87&MI_01
      ;
      save the file and then use Device Manager to update the driver – browse to the directory which has this modified file and viola…You should now have An Android Phone with Android Composite ADB Interface drivers

      • Thanks for the info with regards to the inf edit. much appreciated!

        • Johan
        • August 17th, 2010

        Hi Andrew,

        I also have a HTC Desire which cannot connect to App Inventor.
        I followed the instruction to add these HTC Desire specific lines but can not update it.

        How Should I browse to the directory where this file is listed ? The Device manager isn’t working like normal Explorer.

          • Andrew
          • August 17th, 2010

          i) Identify your device in device manager
          ii) Double-click (or use the menu / toolbar) to show the properties
          iii) Navigate to the Driver tab
          iv) Click “Update Driver”
          v) Click “Browse My Computer for driver software” (YMMD – I’m looking at Win 7 dialogs)
          vi) Browse for the correct directory and click OK
          vii) Follow prompts to select the correct device

        • hast
        • November 19th, 2010

        Thx it works, I just wrote my first application.

        • hast
        • November 19th, 2010

        Thx it works, I just wrote my first application for my HTC Desire.

        • yo
        • December 4th, 2010

        Thanks it works …

        • VA_DOS
        • January 10th, 2011

        Thank you!

        • Trescherix
        • October 15th, 2011

        Thanks man, this worked just fine!

        Really helped for my HTC Desire!
        Thanks!

        • Boib
        • January 25th, 2013

        2+1/2 years later and this is still really helpful, upgraded my desire a while ago so now started playing with it – couldn’t get the SDK to work at all, just wouldn’t recognise the phone…this solved it, cheers man!

      • steve
      • April 23rd, 2011

      HTCSync.exe wher do i find it on the memory card, it does not appear to be there on mine, this phone simply will not sync with the pc

    • I didnt want to install HTC Sync. So here is what I came up with.

      a) In the android_winusb.inf add the following line under [Google.NTx86] and [Google.NTamd64]
      ;HTC Desire
      %CompositeAdbInterface% = USB_Install, USB\VID_0BB4&PID_0CA3&MI_01
      b) Reconnect the HTC Desire
      c) If “adb devices” dont show the device, open “Device Manader” go under Other > “ADB” > Update Device Driver. Then select the android_sdk_windows\usb_driver. It should install the driver now.

      Hope this works for others.

      • avi
      • February 15th, 2012

      thanks a lot it worked!

    • Matt
    • May 20th, 2010

    James, thanks for the tip… Didn’t work the first time, but suddenly worked great the second time. I actually used the current updated HTC Sync download from HTC’s website instead of the link here.

    • ohh thanks for the heads up Matt! i’ve updated the link with the new version of HTCSync (now 2.0.33)

    • onion
    • May 28th, 2010

    hi. can you please post a link to the original htcsync from the memory card? because i deleted it.

  1. I just like the approach you took with this article. It’s not every day that you discover something so concise and informative.

  2. Thanks for the info. I didn’t even think to check if there were any files on that sd card! Presumably this driver will not be required if I flash a more generic AOSP based rom rather than an HTC rom…?

    • as much as i would like to answer that with a straight face, i can’t. my assumption is no, you probably still need the HTC drivers, because i’m pretty sure its device dependent, rather then OS dependent. (this is based on assumption, not fact, lol)

    • fuf
    • June 10th, 2010

    Thanks! I was tearing my hair out trying to work out why the Android SDK USB Drivers weren’t working. I never would have figured it out on my own, but thankfully this post is google result #2 for “adb drivers htc desire”!

    • glad it was helpful, hopefully your on your way to building some cool apps :)

    • ubk
    • June 23rd, 2010

    You are my hero ;)

  3. Thanks a ton!! I can now get http://code.google.com/p/androidscreencast/ working on my HTC Desire :D
    Josh

    • wow thats awesome! ive just used it to screencast a video for my TipFinder app. thanks josh. also, check out SUPER video editor, great freebie tool to edit MOVs without watermark and stuff :)

    • Anonymous
    • June 30th, 2010

    Thank you very much. This was a huge help :)

    • phol
    • July 17th, 2010

    Thanks for the post! After further search looks like it’s a question of device id that need to be changed in the .inf fiel of the google sdk, found here: http://blog.onlyhype.com/2009/07/06/htc-magic-adb-driver-install-instructions/

    • Billy Hicks
    • July 18th, 2010

    Thanks for this, I was very stuck

    • Anonymous
    • August 1st, 2010

    Wonderful, thanks very much for this quick and easy fix,

    • Anonymous
    • August 16th, 2010

    Andrew :Another way, using the android SDK drivers is to modify the android_winusb.inf file – add the following lines:under the [Google.NTx86] section;HTC Desire%SingleAdbInterface% = USB_Install, USB\VID_0BB4&PID_0C87%CompositeAdbInterface% = USB_Install, USB\VID_0BB4&PID_0C87&MI_01;save the file and then use Device Manager to update the driver – browse to the directory which has this modified file and viola…You should now have An Android Phone with Android Composite ADB Interface drivers

    Thanks for this hint. Works fine for me :-)
    Volker

    • Graham
    • August 16th, 2010

    Thanks. That was very helpful and my Desire now is USB connected to XP:)

    You are a star!

  4. Thanks!! Really helpful to get my Desire connected to ADB in Win7-x64!

    • niila
    • August 21st, 2010

    thanks ; simple and works fine

    • Darkmom
    • August 22nd, 2010

    Thanks!!! Worked beautifully! Had tried to install drivers three times, then found you in the search – it worked first time out of the gate! cheers :)

    • Daniel
    • August 22nd, 2010

    I did exactly what you said but when I plugged in the phone….still the same problem cant install ADB

    • does your PC detect the phone at all? Once the HTCSync software is installed, the phone should be automatically detected when plugged in to your PC.

        • Kasper
        • October 19th, 2010

        I have the same problem! ADB does not work… The computer finds the phone when plugged in as a disc drive, but it cannot find it in HTC sync.
        the syncronization worked perfectly, but it stopped during a syncronization with my calender, and I cannot get the ADB installed correctly now!
        Do you know how I get my computer to find my phone again???

  5. Just wanted to give three thumbs up! A simple and perfect solution, that I didn’t manage to think of myself.. :)

    Thank you VERY much!

    • T
    • September 7th, 2010

    how do i sync music

  6. James,

    Wow! Spent too much time trying to figure out why debugging wasn’t working on my Desire. Thanks man!

    • no worries mate! these little things shouldn’t hold you back from starting on your next big android project :)

    • Martin
    • September 15th, 2010

    Danke

    • slovencelj
    • September 25th, 2010

    thanks
    you saved my life! :)

  7. Thanks man!

    • mlp
    • November 18th, 2010

    Was having a nightmare trying to get the drivers installed, so glad I found this page.

    Thank you.

    • Haytham
    • November 20th, 2010

    Hi James,

    My htc Desir is hang up in the hboot screen and i can’t use the volume -/+ to choose recovery or reboot , I tried to connect the device with my PC and showed at the Device manager as Android Interface, when I use adb devices no device showed , please advice me.

    Thanks

    • hey haytham,

      im actually not very familiar with hboot – you might get a better answer asking on the xda forums.
      hope you get your phone fixed up!

      • NCS
      • December 27th, 2010

      I am having the exact same problem – stuck in hboot with no response on inputs. Did you find a solution? Thanks.

    • Arun
    • December 2nd, 2010

    Andrew :
    Another way, using the android SDK drivers is to modify the android_winusb.inf file – add the following lines:
    under the [Google.NTx86] section
    ;HTC Desire
    %SingleAdbInterface% = USB_Install, USB\VID_0BB4&PID_0C87
    %CompositeAdbInterface% = USB_Install, USB\VID_0BB4&PID_0C87&MI_01
    ;
    save the file and then use Device Manager to update the driver – browse to the directory which has this modified file and viola…You should now have An Android Phone with Android Composite ADB Interface drivers

    device driver shows android phone but when i execute adb devices command it does not return any values. And the second command says no devices connected. Can anyone help me????

    Thanks

    • HTC Desire user
    • December 10th, 2010

    Thanks!!!

    • Jonathan
    • December 15th, 2010

    Hi
    Just installed sdk. Phone is detected by htc sync (latest version) fine. But when I type ADB devices in cmd prompt (after hanging directory) I always get the same message ‘ADB’ is not recognized as an internal..blah blah blah.
    I don’t want to knacker my phone (HTC desire) but also want to install apps/games to sd card rather than phone then try to “move” them over as some are too big or won’t execute the “move” command under manage applications.

    Any ideas please?

      • Splicage
      • December 30th, 2010

      Hey. Have you fixed it yet. I’ve finally managed to do it!! I can help you.

        • Splicage
        • December 30th, 2010

        *Have you fixed it yet?

          • Jonathan
          • January 4th, 2011

          Hi Splicage
          Sorry I haven’t replied, I used my work email and have been off over the festive season.

          No, I can’t seem to get it working, computer just keeps saying “ADB is not recognised etc etc”, I kind of gave up but would love ANY help as to how to get it to work!

          Cheers

          Jonathan

            • Zane
            • March 9th, 2011

            You do realize that you can just add the android folder as an environment variable and the adb command will start working.

            1. Right Click my Computer -> Properties
            2. Advanced System Settings on the left pane.
            3. Environment Variables.
            4. Edit Path Variable
            5. Enter ;C:\Program Files (x86)\Android\android-sdk\platform-tools
            6. Test out adb in a command prompt.

            This is assuming you are on Windows 7 64bit.

              • Zane
              • March 9th, 2011

              Oh and it doesn’t matter if its User or System Variable. I think.

    • Splicage
    • December 30th, 2010

    I get same problem as above. :

    • Tullis
    • December 30th, 2010

    None of this seems to work anymore. The SDK seems to have changed format completely (USB drivers are gone, as is ADB exe). Not only that, but neither the version of HTC Sync you posted or the newest on their website work for me. Both result in the phone saying it can’t fine HTC Sync on my PC.

    This is turning into a bloody farce. Only 512MB of internal storage space on my phone yet 32GB of SD card space and I can’t bloody well use it! Why doesn’t the market just ASK where you want to install your app to when you download it? It isn’t rocket science.

    Come on Google, pull yer finger out!

      • Zane
      • March 9th, 2011

      Read my above post.

    • Helen
    • January 2nd, 2011

    Thank you SO much, it finally functions ………
    The HTCsync was in the Tools dir on my device.

    Also when you un- and reinstall AndroidSDK quite some files are moved to the C:\Temp dir

    • mindshadow
    • January 6th, 2011

    A very helpful solution to a most vexing problem. Thanks.

    I have an HTC phone, so your solution worked for me. For those with non-HTC phones, you might want to promote Andrew’s suggestion to the main article, along with the link provided by phol that reveals how to obtain the magic codes (http://blog.onlyhype.com/2009/07/06/htc-magic-adb-driver-install-instructions/).

    • Kandy
    • January 7th, 2011

    Thank you so much, I am using a custom rom & had htc sync already but I installed the older version anyways. It didn’t work but the older drivers did make the newer version run. I just uninstalled all associated drivers and then installed older htc sync & ran it. I then ran new htc & walla !

    • Kandy
    • January 7th, 2011

    P.S. htc Aria running 2.2

  8. Version 3.0.x is out, check out HTC official website

    http://www.htc.com/www/SupportDownload.aspx?p_id=324&cat=3&dl_id=1073

    Regards,
    Dax.

    • desireZMF
    • January 31st, 2011

    All what I say, thank you so much…

    • Larry
    • February 9th, 2011

    AWESOME update Thanks man……..

    • Doug
    • February 13th, 2011

    So nice to have smart peop[le out there. Thanks

    • Klas Lindgren
    • March 25th, 2011

    hey there, ive got a new SD Card and i dont have the HTCSync.exe file in there! So does anyone got it, or how should i do? Because i really want this to work!

    • Dhonbe
    • April 20th, 2011

    I am trying to synchronize my HTC desire with Outlook, and i am getting an error : unable to access PIM Folder.

    Can anyone help?c

    • Tara
    • May 18th, 2011

    The driver link you provided worked like a charm. I had a hard time finding a website that addressed the HTC Desire. Big thanks!

    • James
    • June 7th, 2011

    Dude, thank you so much. This is perfect, you’ve saved me so much time :D:D:D

  9. Thanks a lot, James, really helpful post. Now USB driver is already available here

    http://developer.htc.com/

    • Anonymous
    • June 24th, 2011

    Cheers james, these instructions really helped

    • Anonymous
    • July 1st, 2011

    Thanks James!! Saved me some time.

  10. Uhm yeah, I don’t know if it’s because it’s too early in the morning, but I’m kind of having trouble finding which is the most updated post. I can’t do “upgrade drivers” option through properties, and I don’t get the “update drivers” option when I plug it in for me to update it with the android sdk… I’m not much of a tech guy, but I really hope you can help me with this. I perfectly understand the steps explained above but I don’t know which are updated etc. I’m trying to make it so apps get installed in the SD by default. I’d appreciate any help!

    • mishrawr
    • July 22nd, 2011

    thank you SO much

  11. thanks bro, worked great! i had to do these additional steps for win7 => http://www.androidsim.net/2009/08/how-to-1-how-to-install-usb-driver-on.html

    • inseiffolliet
    • September 1st, 2011

    Forgive my ignorance or foolishness.

    I’m try to work thru forcing apps to SD using this

    http://myhtcdesire.com/tutorials/how-to-force-apps-to-sd-without-rooting-on-froyo

    and eventually came upon your site as a means of appropriately downloading the drivers.

    but when i come to try and enter ” adb shell pm setInstallLocation 2″ into the command prompt i don’t know where/what these drivers are. am i missing something obvious?

    • Ross
    • September 23rd, 2011

    FANTASTIC RESULT! THANKS so much James, now listening to all those tracks to soothe the frustrated soul! HTC Desire had all those hassles above. Installed on my Vista PC and voila!!

    • Anonymous
    • October 15th, 2011

    Thank You

    • Filip
    • December 1st, 2011

    hey bro i need help…. i set adb …. set pminstallLocation 2 and i succeed but i dont known how to transfer on the phone now… pls help me because im nervos i have 4.2 mb free on my phone storage and i cant to nothing i cant even open gallery.. tnx..

    • Damastah
    • December 21st, 2011

    Awesome!!! Acciedentally restored my phone and couldnt seem to be able to reroot it on anyone elses computer after that. This was the solution. Thank you!

  12. Thanks a lot for this, couldnt work out why my dads HTC desire wouldnt appear under ADB devices. Now i do !

    • Suresh
    • January 25th, 2012

    Dear Friend,

    I do have HTC desire phone i send to India as a gift to my brother, Its orange contract phone i unlocked the phone and send to India so he can use it in India. I finished the contact with that phone.

    Now the phone is not working and not switching on its showing HTC in the middle and four corners as error symble. is it the software problem. How can download the software.

    Please help me thanks in advance

    Suresh.

  13. I was struggling with this. Your blog helped me. Thanks :)

    • Nathan
    • July 6th, 2012

    Thanks a ton James and everyone, hopefully i can now finally get started…. wish me luck!

    • Anonymous
    • July 26th, 2012

    You’re the best!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    • lisa
    • July 28th, 2012

    Hi Could you please please tell me what I am doing wrong. Ifound this site and thought it a Godsend so I have followed and tried everything. I now have all drivers present and correct and latest versions, in the control panal under devices I can see that my HTC is there, but right click don’t give me many options. I have the htc sync and the sdk tools. My comp can’t find my device anywhere, I have followed all the links and installed anything I had missed and also done the adding it manually and doing comand prompt. I am lost and have been at this for 2 days now. Please help me. xx Lisa xx

    • forever frustrated mum
    • August 9th, 2012

    Being technology challenged (age 44, at home mum), I found your site, followed the instructions….thank you for those. I can sync my phone (htc desire) BUT only partly. It tells me that my phone is “using” and will not complete the sync. PLS HELP……

  14. It’s really very complex in this busy life to listen news on TV, so I only use internet for that reason, and get the newest information.

    • gary
    • November 14th, 2012

    all I want to do is import photos from my desire x to laptop, how do I do it?

    • atabis
    • December 13th, 2012

    Worked like a charm! thanks!

    • tcacs.org
    • January 1st, 2013

    I personally had to discuss this specific blog,
    “ADB Drivers for HTC Desire | James Giang” together with my best
    pals on twitter. I reallyjust simply desired to distributed ur outstanding publishing!
    Thank you, Carmen

  15. I actually think this specific posting , “ADB Drivers for HTC Desire
    James Giang”, extremely enjoyable not to mention it was indeed a very good read.
    Thank you-Nila

  16. Corsagen sind keinesfalls alleinig Leibwäsche

  17. This is a really good tip particularly to those new to the blogosphere.
    Short but very precise information… Thanks for sharing this one.
    A must read post!

  18. thank you very much, it works!

    • Forgot to mention: this even works for HDC HD2 (originally Windows Phone but after flashing to Android)

  19. What’s up, this weekend is pleasant for me, as this moment i am reading this impressive informative post here at my home.

  20. I constantly emailed this webpage post page to all my friends, as if like to read it next
    my friends will too.

  21. How can they state that the vast majority of search final results for “Paxil excess weight gain” have practically nothing to do with all
    the topic straight? All I can find is a single horror
    story after yet another about weight obtain with Paxil! I really feel
    completely persuaded that Paxil can straight lead to significant
    excess weight obtain. I believe not simply in Paxil’s causing weight gain, but within the incapacity to shed the weight although on Paxil! I also think that several physicians and companies usually do not desire to believe that Paxil may cause fat obtain. But I think that, provided that the weight achieve just isn’t significant, the rewards can “out-weigh” the risks.

  22. I’m really enjoying the theme/design of your website. Do you ever run into any browser compatibility issues? A small number of my blog visitors have complained about my website not working correctly in Explorer but looks great in Safari. Do you have any recommendations to help fix this issue?

  23. Hi! I know this is kinda off topic but I was wondering which blog platform are you using for this website?
    I’m getting fed up of WordPress because I’ve had problems with hackers and I’m looking at alternatives for another platform. I would be great if you could point me in the direction of a good platform.

  24. When we choose to do the opposite of nothing, then we can do
    something to help others and make a difference. Caution: when a hole is made in a can, there may be metallic edges that can cut one’s mouth. Online gaming is a popular way to spend enjoyable time at a low cost for hours on end.

  25. Right on. Anytime I go on %source_url&%, I happen upon a
    website that is informative and challenging.. It’s always helpful to study writing from other authors and use items from other websites.

  26. Gameplay: Same as other online games, this game emphasizes teamwork
    to win the battle against powerful enemies. It is like trendy
    current topics where many people get online for competing on a
    multi-player games. 4) As people showed up to vote KEEP, they
    were frequently branded “sockpuppets”, banned, and their
    comments stricken from the discussion.

  27. After a long hectic busy day, games plays an important role
    to relax frayed nerves, scorched eyes and tired ears. When it comes to optimizing your game playing, you will be
    able to get plenty of game add-ons with your gold card status.
    Black – Berry’s version of this popular game is faster, smoother, and more exciting.

  28. This is more important than ever in a world where there are dozens of different audio formats.
    This means that everyone in the whole wide world can access this
    new kind of radio and you are assured that the programs as
    well as the list of radio stations you are listening to are all automatically updated.
    So, a custom direct application and route tracking can make it easier to you cut fuel cost, save
    visit time and wholesome delivery.

  29. If, at the end of this time period, the score is tied, there are two options the officials can
    take. All that energy is boxed in, amplified by the space.
    Most video game testers reported that their salary
    falls between $15,000 and $55, 000 in a year.

  30. In other trick taking games, players can take tricks on a number of kind
    of contract. If you are unable to sign in to
    Game Center or are having problems staying connected:. Moreover,
    there you could also play Scrabble in the internet, TV game shows or game consoles.

  31. It really is developed in this type of way that it makes the driver comfortable and in charge as if they
    are driving an actual car. I haven’t really owned the mouse long enough to test the battery life, but Logitech claims it can run for up to two years on a single pair of batteries, and several other reviews I’ve found online attest to that fact.

    These buttons are a very cool feature for the mouse,
    so if you’ve never used a feature like this before, don’t
    be too intimidated not to try them out.

  32. Funny Or Die separates itself from other funny video clip hosting
    sites by the way it lets people rank the videos,
    get enough funny votes and the video will be immortalized get enough die
    votes and the video will be sent into the “crypt”.
    According to online music provider Pandora the legislation
    will help end the discrimination against internet radio.
    Turn on iheartradio and then look at a different
    app, your station will keep playing and you can control everything
    from the “running apps” menu (double-click the home
    button).

  33. When we choose to do the opposite of nothing, then we can do something to
    help others and make a difference. This means to sell your
    mods would be considered the same as pirating the game
    itself. The nature of Reddit’s platform makes it possible — through great and creative effort, it appears — to give users a gift of the unexpected, rather than deriving humor from humiliation.

  34. I will immediately clutch your rss as I can’t to find your email subscription hyperlink or e-newsletter service. Do you have any? Please let me understand in order that I could subscribe. Thanks.

  35. I always spent my half an hour to read this web site’s posts daily along with a cup of coffee.

  36. Greate pieces. Keep writing such kind of info on your blog.
    Im really impressed by it.
    Hi there, You’ve performed an excellent job. I will certainly digg it and personally suggest to my friends. I am sure they’ll
    be benefited from this web site.

  37. Break your 3 normal main meals into 5 smaller portion sizes – morning, snack, lunch, snack,
    dinner. Authorities inside the area will need to have an intensive
    understanding of laboratory and labeling techniques, infection security precautions, appropriate blood attract
    approaches to the elderly and for infants and even more.
    Many people don’t have the time to weight themselves every day, but checking the scale on a regular basis can definitely help when you’re working to lose
    weight and keep it off.

  38. Believing that you are actually starving, it releases chemicals that actually make it harder to
    lose weight in an effort to conserve energy.
    In fact, I always suggest to those overweight vegetarians to keep to a max of 4
    pounds a week so you won’t suffer loose skin post weight loss. Who does not need that little bit of elevation when trying to diet.

  39. Break your 3 normal main meals into 5 smaller portion sizes – morning, snack, lunch, snack, dinner.

    In fact, I always suggest to those overweight vegetarians to keep to a max of 4 pounds a week so you won’t suffer loose skin post weight loss. Now, the average healthy amount people are supposed to lose is 2 pounds per week.

  40. Nice blog! Is your theme custom made or
    did you download it from somewhere? A design like yours with a few
    simple tweeks would really make my blog shine. Please let me know where you got your design.
    Appreciate it

  41. You are not selling the card you’re selling the message keep it that way.

    To successfully promote Faberlic products, you will have to be able to convey scientific details to prospective customers in a clear,
    jargon free manner. The company provides more details about this, once
    you have registered.

  42. It’s a shame you don’t have a donate button!

    I’d most certainly donate to this fantastic blog! I suppose
    for now i’ll settle for bookmarking and adding your RSS feed
    to my Google account. I look forward to brand new updates and will talk
    about this website with my Facebook group. Talk soon!

  43. I am regular visitor, how are you everybody?
    This post posted at this site is genuinely pleasant.

  44. So verpönt das Spielen auch ist, so ist psychologisch
    festgestellt worden, dass das Daddeln, eine gewisse Reife vorausgesetzt, förderlich für den Geist des Spielenden ist.
    Beim Spielen lernt der Spielende ohne Stress schneller als üblich Urteile zu
    fällen und seine Prioritäten zu verteilen. Die meisten Spiele vermitteln überdies noch Basiswissen über Ressourcenmanagement und fördern logisches Denken. Selbst die verpönten Multiplayer können doch sehr
    oft den vorgeworfenen Effekt der Vereinsamung} aufhalten. Man wird zwar
    schon einigen wenigen Freaks begegnen, jedoch findet der Spielende öfters exakt in seinem Lieblings-Game Gleichgesinnte.

    Summa summarum: das Spielen ist super! Ungeachtet des Games und ob PC,Konsole,Handy,etc.
    , Spielen ist ein Kulturgut.

  45. Why uders still use to read news papers when iin this technological globe the whole thing is presented
    on net?

  46. Superb, what a web site it is! This website provides valuable
    information to us, keep it up.

  1. April 29th, 2010
  2. June 7th, 2010
  3. December 14th, 2011
  4. December 30th, 2011
  5. March 16th, 2013
  6. June 27th, 2013
  7. October 3rd, 2014
    Trackback from : Htcdesire | DailyGadgets

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

